Aside

Fan Mail

Dear stay stellar fans:

I must say that I was shocked when I discovered that I STILL have people visiting my blog everyday! Since I haven’t posted in such a long time, I just assumed that my blog was sitting around being lonely and forgotten. In fact, there have been times when I have considered deleting! So, for those of you who still visit and faithfully read (or perhaps even re-read) posts from…what? last year? Thank you. I now vow to try my best to resume writing for your entertainment.

p.s. to the person who e-mailed me a while back to comment on my Llamas With Hats video postings….you are  one of the larger inspirations for me to revive this blog. Thank you.

Yours truly.

-staystellar-

Leave a Reply

