I Have the Perfect Face for Radio

Due to my blogging on this whole psycho gunman story, I received a phone number for a radio station in Escanaba who wanted me to share my experience with them.  So I called and talked to an awesome guy named Craig….here’s what we talked about…

http://upperpeninsula.biz/article.asp?articleid=621

haha. I sound like such a college student.

staystellar

One response to “I Have the Perfect Face for Radio

  1. You are famous! Glad to hear things are okay.

Leave a Reply

