H.H.

Today in my Critical Thinking and Writing class, my classmate and I gave a 1hr and 40 min presentation.

No…that was not a typo…. it was really 1hr and 40 minutes long.

This is Heinrich Himmler as a young boy

I’m just going to make some points about this presentation:

  1. I didn’t even know who Heinrich Himmler was until I read this essay.
  2. This presentation was based off of a 51 page essay! 51 pages!
  3. Dear classmates, I have a question for you: Are you mute? Are you bored? Are you deaf? Do you have a heart of stone? ….Get back to me on that one. Sincerely, Anna Reynolds.
  4. The Boy In Striped Pajamas is a wonderful movie…I highly recommend it to everyone.

Overall, I think the whole think went well!  Teaching is actually kind of a fun time!

staystellar

Leave a Reply

