A Late Christmas

Here is a little video that I made for a friend around Christmas. I thought I would share it with all of you. The sound quality is crappy, because I used my stinkpad webcam, annnnnd I chew on my hair through practically the whole video….so if you close your eyes, you will make it through the video just fine.

Also…I know that the link below looks broken, but it’s not. Just click on the part of the whole long link thingy, that it will allow you to click on.

This is the “Anna Version” of O Come, O Come Emmanuel. Enjoy…or mock…either way works.

<object width=”577″ height=”360″ ><param name=”allowfullscreen” value=”true” /><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.facebook.com/v/480059991654&#8243; />http://www.facebook.com/v/480059991654</object>

Leave a Reply

