Mood of my stereo

This is my current favorite new website.

http://www.stereomood.com

…I’m not cool enough to know how to link it from my blog. But I think you are smart enough to type it in the web bar by yourself.

What you do, is you click on whatever mood you’re in…or whatever your current activity is, and it plays music according to that.  Whoever thought this up is a stinking genius, and they deserve to be rich and famous.

I’m definitely geeking out with this website. Since I’m blogging, I thought it would be clever to listen to the “writing” playlist. I type to you with lovely piano melodies coming through my computer speakers. They serenade me, inspire me, and make me feel like I have something dramatic to talk about.

speaking of drama….

I haven’t blogged in a long time.

Fail.

…on this happy note…

stay stellar.


Leave a Reply

