I could come… cuz the 20 hrs we hang out a day is NOT enough.

Here is an awesome video that a friend showed me….

It is so creepily accurate…kind of makes me sad to be honest.

Every girl who watches this goes, “Oh my goodness! I DO THAT!”

It’s kind of long…and you will wonder if the video will ever end…. but it does, and you need to WATCH THE WHOLE THING!

All I have to say is:

I’m so glad guys are not like girls.

 

See what I mean?

stay stellar

 

 

One response to “I could come… cuz the 20 hrs we hang out a day is NOT enough.

Leave a Reply

